The coioc Air Tracker Tag 4-Pack is a set of four Bluetooth item finders sold on Amazon UK for use with Apple Find My or Google Find Hub.
Prices checked on Amazon UK, 6 November 2026.
The coioc Air Tracker Tag 4-Pack is a set of four Bluetooth item finders sold on Amazon UK for use with Apple Find My or Google Find Hub. Each tag is meant for keys, luggage, handbags, wallets and similar everyday items. The listing says the tags pair with iPhone or Android (not Huawei), use a replaceable CR2032 battery, have an IP68 water and dust rating, and can play a 120 dB alarm to help you find them nearby. Batteries are not included. When we checked on 6 November 2026, this 4-pack (ASIN B0H1WBR1JG) was £99.99 on Amazon UK, new and in stock. This review-style post covers this one product only and sticks to what the Amazon UK listing says. Below you will find the key specs, what the listing leaves out, who these tags suit, and answers to questions people search for about AirTags and item trackers. Prices change often, so check the live price before you buy.
Our picks
How we pick
This review is based on the Amazon UK listing details and price checked on the date shown. We have not tested this product unless the page says so. The Amazon page is the live price. How we choose products.
Compare at a glance
| Product | Last Amazon price | Buy |
|---|---|---|
|
£99.99
|
The products
Buying advice
Our pick
Best overall: coioc Air Tracker Tag 4-Pack, TAG01 / TAG01-2 (£99.99). Four Bluetooth tracker tags for Apple Find My or Google Find Hub, with a lanyard included according to the listing.
What the Amazon UK listing says
Compatibility: pairs with iPhone via Apple Find My, or with Android via Google Find Hub. Not for Huawei. Each tag connects to only one device at a time; after connecting to an Android or iOS device, it must be reset before it can connect to a new device. The listing also says the tags do not support cross-platform use and cannot sync location between iOS and Android apps at the same time.
Tracking and alarm: described as using a high-precision chip for location tracking, with a built-in sounder rated at 120 dB. Nearby finding relies on sound, distance and direction cues in the phone app. Wider location updates use Apple Find My or Google Find Hub networks, with no subscription fee stated on the listing.
Sharing: family sharing is supported so other people can help find items. The listing notes you cannot pair with Android and iOS devices simultaneously.
Battery: uses a standard CR2032 coin cell that you can replace without tools. Are batteries included? No.
Build and weather: ABS housing, product dimensions listed as 35 × 30 × 7 mm, item weight 6.8 g. IP68 water and dust resistant for rainy or dusty conditions, according to the seller.
In the box: four tracker tags and a lanyard (per the title and bullets). Model / part number: TAG01-2. Sold by CoIoC.
Key specs (from the listing)
Pack size: 4 tags Brand: coioc Model / part number: TAG01-2 Compatible apps: Apple Find My; Google Find Hub Phone support: iOS and Android (not Huawei) Connectivity: Bluetooth Alarm volume: 120 dB (seller figure) Water / dust rating: IP68 Battery type: CR2032 (replaceable) Batteries included: No Material: ABS Dimensions: 35 × 30 × 7 mm Weight: 6.8 g Unit count: 4 Product warranty: 1 (as listed; unit not stated) Precision Finding / UWB: – Stated battery life: – Range: – Colour options: –
Why some specs are a dash
The listing does not give a stated battery life in months or years, a Bluetooth range, Ultra Wideband / Precision Finding support, or colour options beyond what the photos show. We have not used any star rating or review count from the page. The product warranty field simply shows "1", without saying whether that means 1 year.
Who it suits
These tags suit people who want one 4-pack that can cover either an iPhone or an Android phone (not both at once on the same tag), and who need replacements for keys, bags or luggage. The dual-network claim is the main difference from Apple-only AirTag-style tags. At £99.99 the buy-box price matches what Apple charges for an official AirTag 4-pack on Amazon UK around the same time, so this is not a budget 4-pack. Cheaper Find My–only 4-packs are widely sold on Amazon UK for far less; this listing’s selling point is dual Apple / Google support plus IP68 and a replaceable CR2032, not a low price. We have not tested pairing, range, alarm loudness or battery life.
Things to check before you buy
Phone type: works with Find My (iOS) or Find Hub (Android), not Huawei. One platform per tag at a time; reset required to switch.
Batteries: CR2032 cells are not included, so budget for four coin cells before first use.
Price: £99.99 is high for a third-party 4-pack. Confirm the live buy-box price and compare it with official AirTags and cheaper Find My tags before you order.
Certification claims: the bullets say the tag is "certified by Apple and Google". We have not verified certification status beyond the seller’s wording.
Seller and returns: sold by CoIoC. When we checked, the listing said items bought between 1 November and 25 December 2026 can be returned until 31 January 2027 or within 30 days of receipt, whichever is later.
Prices note
The £99.99 price above is the Amazon UK new buy-box price for this 4-pack (B0H1WBR1JG) that we saw on 6 November 2026, with free delivery shown. A £21.99 figure on the same page belonged to a different related product, not this ASIN. Amazon prices change often, so use the See price on Amazon button to check the current price and stock before you buy.
Frequently asked questions
Does AirTag work with Android?
Official Apple AirTags work with Apple Find My on iPhone, iPad and Mac, not as a full Android Find Hub tracker. This coioc 4-pack is different: the listing says each tag can pair with Apple Find My or with Google Find Hub on Android (not Huawei), but only one platform at a time. After connecting to one phone, you must reset the tag before pairing it to a different device or switching platforms.
What battery does an AirTag use?
Apple AirTags use a user-replaceable CR2032 coin cell. The coioc listing also specifies a standard CR2032 battery that you can replace without tools. Batteries are not included with this 4-pack, so you will need four CR2032 cells for first use. The listing does not state how long each battery lasts.
Air tracker tag vs Apple AirTag — what is the difference?
Apple AirTags are built for the Find My network on Apple devices and are priced at about £99 for a 4-pack on Amazon UK. This coioc air tracker tag 4-pack was also £99.99 when we checked, and the seller claims Apple Find My and Google Find Hub support, IP68, a 120 dB alarm and a replaceable CR2032. We have not tested either product side by side, so treat the dual-app claim and the price as listing facts to weigh against official AirTags and cheaper Find My–only tags.
How does Google Find Hub tracker work?
Google Find Hub (Find My Device) lets compatible Android phones locate supported tracker tags over Google’s network, in a similar way to Apple Find My. The coioc listing says you add the tag in Find Hub’s Items tab, then use sound, distance and map cues to find it. The same tag cannot stay linked to both Find Hub and Apple Find My at once.
Are batteries included with tracker tags?
It depends on the listing. For this coioc Air Tracker Tag 4-Pack, Amazon’s product details say batteries are not included, even though the tags take a replaceable CR2032. Buy four CR2032 cells separately before you set the tags up.
